Benefit Gimme Brow Review

 

Unfortunately I wasn’t blessed with beautifully full brows, they have always been light and the over plucked brow trend back in my younger days didn’t do them any good either. I’m always looking for new brow products that will make filling in my brows easier and quicker, You name it I’ve tried it!

I decided to try the Benefit Gimme Brow, and when I first got it I was a bit disappointed with the size of it. For the price you pay, it is tiny! Here is a photo of it next to a MAC lipstick.

benefit gimme brow1

Apart from the size, this product is actually amazing. It’s a brow mascara that fills in the sparse areas of my brows and makes them look natural and full. The brush is small and makes it really easy to create the precise shape that you want. I love that you can build volume by applying more layers, and it wont make your brows clumpy. It only takes a few minutes in the morning to do my brows with the Benefit Gimme Brow, and I like to use an angled brow brush to give my brows shape and even out any extra product. Take note, this brow product doesn’t brush your brow hairs into place, it only fills them in. You would also need to use brow gel on stray hairs. I haven’t used any other brow products since purchasing this because it is the quickest way to do my brows.

Here are a few before and after photos of my brows using the Benefit Gimme Brow, this only took a quick 5 minutes and they stayed like this all day! I use the shade “medium/deep” and would definitely recommend this product to those who are wanting a quick and easy way to fill in their brows.

browsbeforebrowsbefore2brows after

I hope you enjoyed this blog post! Stay tuned for my next brow post which will show my brow routine and a few other affordable brow products that I like to use xo

2 thoughts on “Benefit Gimme Brow Review

Leave a Reply

